Loras College Development Staff

Our knowledgeable and energetic team is excited about talking with you and showing you how you can impact Loras College.

We are happy to email, phone or meet you in person to answer any questions you may have. Feel free to contact any of us directly.

Michael (Mike) Doyle ('91)
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
mike.doyle@loras.edu
563-588-7823

Bob Bierie ('65)
Development Assistant
bob.bierie@loras.edu
563-588-7208


Marcia Bierman

Executive Assistant
marcia.bierman@loras.edu
563-588-7240

Joshua (Josh) Boots ('04)
Senior Development Officer
joshua.boots@loras.edu
563-588-7329



Mark Brewer

Director of Annual Giving
mark.brewer@loras.edu
563-588-4985
Ann Cremer
Event and Stewardship Coordinator
ann.cremer@loras.edu
563-588-7191

Sheila Germaine
Research & Prospect Management Coordinator
sheila.germaine@loras.edu
563-588-4966

Dianne Gibson
Development Officer
dianne.gibson@loras.edu
563-588-7223

Rosemary Hopkins
Director of Advancement Services
rosemary.hopkins@loras.edu
563-588-7578

Msgr. Charles E Lang ('61)
Development Officer
charles.lang@loras.edu
773-399-0395

Debra Ochs
Advancement Services Coordinator
debra.ochs@loras.edu
563-588-7171

Eric Solberg
Director of Major and Planned Giving
eric.solberg@loras.edu
563-588-7969

Joyce Whelan
Administrative Assistant for Development
joyce.whelan@loras.edu
563-588-7735

Julie White
Data Entry & Gift Processing Specialist
julie.white@loras.edu
563-588-7724

Valorie Woerdehoff ('82)
Grant Writing Director
valorie.woerdehoff@loras.edu
563-588-7565

 

© 2013 LORAS COLLEGE  800.245.6727
1450 ALTA VISTA ST., DUBUQUE IA 52001
HOME | NEWS/EVENTS | DIRECTORY | SCHOLARSHIPS/FINANCIAL AID | SUPPORT LORAS | POLICIES | SITE MAP
Accredited by The Higher Learning Commission