Financial Aid
and Scholarships

Your Tomorrow Starts Today

Start Exploring Your Future Now

Transfer Graduate
Programs
95.9%
Straight Talk from a Duhawk

“You can’t go a day without seeing a friendly face. The small campus makes it easy to meet people and build lasting relationships with them. It’s been a second home for me.”

– Brendan Doyle (’18)

Straight Talk from a Duhawk

“I chose Loras College because there are so many opportunities to grow. I’m proud to call myself a Duhawk because I’m surrounded by people that make an effort every day to be better than they were the day before.”

– Lauren Czeshinski (’19)

Loras College Admission Team

Kyle Klapatauskas
Director of Admission Recruitment & Retention
563-588-7639 | kyle.klapatauskas@loras.edu

Kristie Arthofer
Admission Visit & Event Manager
563.588.7135 | kristie.arthofer@loras.edu

Kelsey Callahan
Admission Representative
563-588-7447 | kelsey.callahan@loras.edu

Dani Dodds
Associate Director of Admission
563.588.7244 | danielle.dodds@loras.edu

Haley Ehrich
Admission Representative
563.588.7963 | haley.ehrich@loras.edu

Tyler Garrison
Admission Representative
563-588-7401 | tyler.garrison@loras.edu

Zach Gries
Enrollment Management Project Coordinator
563.588.7278 | zachery.gries@loras.edu

Megan Henderson
Associate Director of Admission: Graduate Programs
563-588-7140 | megan.henderson@loras.edu

Anne Spoden
Admission Representative
563.588.7017 | anne.spoden@loras.edu

Robbie Stran
Associate Director of Admission
563.588.4995 | robert.stran@loras.edu

Questions? Let’s get in touch.

If you have a question, you’re not alone.
Please reach out to the phone number or email address below
and our amazing admission staff will assist you.

Loras College Admission
563.588.7236
800.245.6727
admission@loras.edu