Bring your future into focus.

We get it. The school year’s almost over and you have a lot of big decisions to make. That’s why—even if it seems impossible—now’s the perfect time to bring your future into focus.

 

Apply

Deposit

Check Status

Contact your admission representative with any questions you might have.

Loras College Admission Team

Kyle Klapatauskas
Dir of Admission Recruitment & Retention
563.588.7639 | kyle.klapatauskas@loras.edu

Kristie Arthofer
Admission Visit & Event Manager
563.588.7135 | kristie.arthofer@loras.edu

Kelsey Callahan
Admission Representative
563.588.7447 | kelsey.callahan@loras.edu

Dani Dodds
Admission Associate Director
563.588.7244 | danielle.dodds@loras.edu

Haley Fischer
Admission Representative
563.588.7963 | haley.fischer@loras.edu

Tyler Garrison
Admission Representative
563.588.7401 | tyler.garrison@loras.edu

Zach Gries
Enrollment Mgt Project Coordinator
563.588.7278 | zachery.gries@loras.edu

Amanda Sharkey
Admission Representative
563.588.7712 | amanda.sharkey@loras.edu

Anne Spoden
Admission Representative
563.588.7017 | anne.spoden@loras.edu

Robert Stran
Admission Associate Director
563.588.4995 | robert.stran@loras.edu