Directory

Loras College
General Directory Information

800.245.6727
563.588.7100
1450 Alta Vista Street
Dubuque IA 52001

Academic Affairs 

Academics Office of Academic Affairs
Academic Dean / Provost
563.588.7107

Administration

www.loras.edu/administration
800.245.6727
(563)588-7100

Admission

www.loras.edu/admission
(800) 245-6727
563.588.7236
Fax 563.588.7119

Alumni Relations

Alumni events, clubs, collaboration and involvement
http://alumni.loras.edu/
alumni@loras.edu
(800) 245-6727
563.588.7170

Athletics

Game scores, schedules, information on Loras College athletics program:
http://www.duhawks.com/
denise.udelhofen@loras.edu
(800) 245-6727
563.588.7112

Athletic Wellness Center (AWC)

Controller desk, cardio room, weight room, athletic administrative offices, training room:
563.588.7641

Loras College Barnes & Noble Bookstore

Textbooks, Loras College apparel, gifts, etc.:
loras.bncollege.com
renee.menne@loras.edu
563.588.7130

Business Office

Student accounts
Carrie.Jones@loras.edu
563.588.7232
Fax 563.588.7964

Human Resources

hr@loras.edu
563.588.7110

Center for Dubuque History

Genealogy, historical photos, classroom resources
michael.gibson@loras.edu
563.588.7163

Development / Institutional Advancement

Joshua (Josh) Boots (’04)
Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement
joshua.boots@loras.edu
563.588.7329

Financial Aid and Financial Planning

financial.planning@loras.edu
(800) 245-6727
563.588.7136

Loras College Library

Journals, magazines, newspapers, government information, reference sources, tutorials, electronic resources
www.loras.edu/academics/library/
563.588.7189

Institutional Marketing / Public Relations

Marketing, News, Media, Public Relations, Social Media and Website
John Sutter
Director of Communications & Marketing
john.sutter@loras.edu
(800) 245-6727
563.588.7769

Registrar

Transcripts, Class Schedules, Graduation Information
registrar@loras.edu
563.588.7106

Spiritual Life

Campus Ministry, Worship Schedule, Marriage Preparation, Baptism
loras.edu/Spiritual-Life
campus.ministry@loras.edu
Spiritual Life: 563.588.7104
Campus Ministry: 563.588.7104

Sports Camp (Loras All-Sports Camp)

loras.edu/sportscamp
563.588.7053
563.588.4940

Student Services / Student Life

Student Life, Residence life, Policies, Procedures, Student Activities and Student Services
loras.edu/Campus-Life
563.588.7206

Technology Center Help Desk

Laptop Campus, Wireless/Integrated Network, Hardware, Software and Support
563.588.4949

Visiting Campus / Directions 

Schedule a Campus Visit
Map & Directions
admission@loras,edu
(563)588-7135
Search by Employee Name