Directory

Loras College
General Information

800.245.6727
563.588.7100
1450 ALTA VISTA ST
DUBUQUE IA 52001

Academic Affairs 

Academics Office of Academic Affairs
Academic Dean / Provost
(563) 588-7107

Administration

www.loras.edu/administration
800.245.6727
(563)588-7100

Admission

www.loras.edu/admission
(800) 245-6727
(563) 588-7236
Fax (563) 588-7119

Alumni Relations

Alumni events, clubs, collaboration and involvement
http://alumni.loras.edu/
alumni@loras.edu
(800) 245-6727
(563) 588-7170

Athletics

Game scores, schedules, information on Loras College athletics program:
http://www.duhawks.com/
denise.udelhofen@loras.edu
(800) 245-6727
(563) 588-7112

Athletic Wellness Center (AWC)

Controller desk, cardio room, weight room, athletic administrative offices, training room:
(563) 588-7641

Loras College Barnes & Noble Bookstore

Textbooks, Loras College apparel, gifts, etc.:
loras.bncollege.com
renee.menne@loras.edu
(563) 588-7130

Business Office

Student accounts
Carrie.Jones@loras.edu
(563) 588-7232
Fax (563) 588-7964

Human Resources

hr@loras.edu
(563) 588-7110

Center for Dubuque History

Genealogy, historical photos, classroom resources
michael.gibson@loras.edu
(563) 588-7163

Development / Institutional Advancement

Joshua (Josh) Boots (’04)
Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement
joshua.boots@loras.edu
563-588-7329

Financial Aid and Financial Planning

financial.planning@loras.edu
(800) 245-6727
(563) 588-7136

Loras College Library

Journals, magazines, newspapers, government information, reference sources, tutorials, electronic resources:
www.loras.edu/academics/library/
(800) 245-6727
(563) 588-7189

Institutional Marketing / Media / Public Relations

John Sutter
Director of  Communications & Marketing
john.sutter@loras.ed
(800) 245-6727
(563) 588-7769

Registrar

Transcripts, Class Schedules, Graduation Information
registrar@loras.edu
(563) 588-7106

Spiritual Life

Campus Ministry, Worship Schedule, Marriage Preparation, Baptism
loras.edu/Spiritual-Life
campus.ministry@loras.edu
Spiritual Life: (563) 588-7104
Campus Ministry: (563) 588-7104

Student Services / Student Life

Student Life, Residence life, policies, procedures, student activities and services
loras.edu/Campus-Life
(563) 588-7206

Technology

Laptop campus, wireless/integrated network, hardware, software, helpdesk and support
(563)588-4949

Visiting Campus / Directions 

www.loras.edu/visit
Map & Directions
admission@loras,edu
(563)588-7135

Website 

Webmaster
webmaster@loras.edu
(563)557-4092
Search for Faculty by Name