Meet The

Loras Advancement Staff

Connect with a member of our advancement staff to learn more about how you can get involved and ensure the continued mission of Loras College. We're here to help you fulfill your philanthropic interests support the students, programs, and initiatives that matter the most to you.

 

Michael H. Doyle, J.D. (’91)
Vice President for Institutional Advancement and Treasurer
563.588.7823
mike.doyle@loras.edu

Amy Bess
Senior Development Officer
563.588.7969
amy.bess@loras.edu

Bob Bierie (’65)
Development Assistant
563.588.7208
bob.bierie@loras.edu

Marcia Bierman
Executive Assistant
563.588.7240
marcia.bierman@loras.edu

Courtney Cobb (’13)
Director of Advancement Services
563.588.7578
courtney.cobb@loras.edu

Ann Cremer
Event and Stewardship Coordinator
563.588.7191
ann.cremer@loras.edu

Brien Nugent (’17)
Director of Annual Giving
563.588.4966
obrien.nugent@loras.edu

Debra Ochs
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
563.588.7171
debra.ochs@loras.edu

Patrick Reidy (’79)
Development Officer
563.588.7223
patrick.reidy@loras.edu

Cayla Schneider
Development Officer
563.588.7328
cayla.schneider@loras.edu

Christopher Steinbach (MA ’20)
Director of Foundation & Government Support and Development Officer
563.588.7987
christopher.steinbach@loras.edu