Loras DES winners

Trio Continues Loras’ DES Writing Success

Laura Iunghuhn (’20), Molly MacDuff (’20) and Caroline Breitbach (’20) became the latest Loras College students to earn accolades for their writing in the 2020-21 Delta Epsilon Sigma National Undergraduate Writing Competition. This is the 28th-consecutive year that at least one Loras student has received first, second or honorable mention in at least one category…

Read Full Story on Daily.loras.edu